Rohr Releases 23 Man List for Cameroon: Nwakaeme, Aina In. Kayode, Osimhen Out

Gernot Rohr


The NFF has released the 23 names submitted by the coach of Super Eagles, Gernot Rohr, to prosecute the double header World Cup qualifier against Cameroon. 7 other names were placed on standby.


Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United, South Africa);
Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC IfeanyiUbah)
Dele Alampasu (Cesarense FC, Portugal)

William Ekong (Bursaspor FC, Turkey);
Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus);
Leon Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany);
Tyronne Ebuehi (ADO Den Haag, The Netherlands);
Elderson Echiejile (Sivasspor FC, Turkey);
Chidozie Awaziem (Nantes FC, France);
Ola Aina (Hull City, England)

Mikel John Obi (Tianjin Teda, China);
Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey);
Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England);
Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense, Portugal);
John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel);
Mikel Agu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)

Ahmed Musa (Leicester City, England);
Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England);
Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium);
Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England);
Odion Ighalo (Chang Chun-Yatai, China);
Victor Moses (Chelsea FC, England);
Anthony Nwakaeme (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

Uche Agbo (Standard Liege, Belgium);
Henry Onyekuru (Anderlecht FC, Belgium);
Kenneth Omeruo (Chelsea FC, England);
Aaron Samuel (CSKA Moscow, Russia);
Alhassan Ibrahim (Akwa United);
Stephen Eze (FC IfeanyiUbah);
Ifeanyi Ifeanyi (Akwa United)

YOU MAY HAVE MISSED:  #SuperEagles Radar: Fred Friday Fire Brace. Simon, Ndidi bag MOTM. Victor Moses Propel Chelsea.

Leave a Comment